EXCLUSIVE DESIGN

5
7
6
2
1
3
4
D3090050-ADFD-4DBA-AC58-4753741DAEF5
B9B5BF0B-AE51-4E49-9A88-AC6F74C02D6A
BE1AD122-F877-44E2-B49B-DD29CADDE539
4D5BD805-2849-4FE6-ADD6-3E69DBAF9860
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-42
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-19
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-26
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-25
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-20
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-40
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-24
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-21
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-20 (2)
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-13
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-18
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-15
photo_2021-01-23_22-56-19 (2)
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto Zuma concept
MAX FABRIQUE stream

MAX FABRIQUE stream

EXCLUSIVE DESIGN

We love our job, our craft.

 

Exclusive design and its art concept comes from the ideas and feelings of a person. His thoughts, desires and character. But from this art is born, which should become the compositional center for the completed design.

Take, for example, works of art such as paintings. When we enter a room where oil canvases are hanging, there is a special aura that provokes a special aesthetic pleasure. An art object or a whole project created by MAX FABRIQUE does not obey exact rules, and the main task is to visually interact with the viewer, in an interactive manner. We are capable of creating anything. There are no boundaries for us. Powerful, professional equipment based on APPLE technology and our specialists will confidently create a design project of any complexity with full engineering. It doesn't matter what kind of object, a series of objects or a complex mechanical system.

Well-known things can become conceptual art, into which you just need to breathe magic. They are mobile and complementary. It becomes possible to constantly change their appearance.

Art design can be a functional embodiment of things we are used to: the table turns into an airplane wing and becomes a smooth continuation of the kitchen area or a chandelier in the form of crystal stalactites, connected to the table in the form of a huge diamond.

The art concept is an expression of thoughtful design and the erasure of hackneyed subjects and labels. But above all, it is the art of your personality.

With us you can try everything ..

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ ДИЗАЙН

max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto sh-2 concept
max fabrique auto Zuma concept
max fabrique 3d concept
max fabrique 3d concept
max fabrique for Fendi
ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ ДИЗАЙН

Мы любим свою работу, свое ремесло.

 

Эксклюзивный дизайн и его арт-концепция появляется из идей и ощущений человека. Его мыслей, желаний и характера. А ведь из этого и рождается искусство, которое должно стать композиционным центром для завершённого дизайна. 

Возьмем, например, такие произведения искусства, как картины. Когда мы заходим в помещение, где висят масляные полотна, ощущается особая аура, которая провоцирует особое эстетическое удовольствие. Арт-объект или целый проект созданный MAX FABRIQUE не подчиняется точным правилам, и основная задача заключается в визуальном взаимодействие со зрителем, в интерактиве. Мы способны создать все что угодно. Для нас нет границ. Мощное, профессиональное оборудование на базе техники APPLE и наши специалисты уверено создадут дизайн проект любой сложности с полной инженерией. И не важно какой объект, серию объектов или сложную механическую систему.

Концептуальным творчеством могут стать хорошо знакомые вещи, в которые только стоит вдохнуть волшебство. Они мобильны и дополняемы. Появляется возможность постоянно менять их вид.

Арт-дизайн может быть функциональным воплощением привычных нам вещей: стол превращается в крыло самолёта и становится плавным продолжением кухонной зоны или люстра в форме хрустальных сталактитов, соединяющихся со столом в виде огромного бриллианта. 

 

Арт-концепция — выражение продуманного дизайна и стирание избитых сюжетов и ярлыков. Но прежде всего, это искусство вашей личности.

С нами вы можете попробовать все..

© 2006-2020 Created by MAX FABRIQUE. ООО "МАКС ФАБРИК"